January 2021 Next Month >
Week of January 3, 2021
Week of January 10, 2021
Week of January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18
Mini Camp ages 6-11 one day - Sold Out
SOLD OUT1 day9:00a to 4:00p Ages: 6 - 11
Friday, January 22
Amazeum You Connect30 seats1 day2:00p to 3:00p Ages: 3 - 99
Week of January 24, 2021
Tuesday, January 26
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions20 seats1 day3:00p to 4:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions20 seats1 day4:30p to 5:30p Ages: 8 - 11
Thursday, January 28
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions19 seats1 day5:00p to 6:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions18 seats1 day6:30p to 7:30p Ages: 8 - 11
Friday, January 29
Amazeum You Connect30 seats1 day2:00p to 3:00p Ages: 3 - 99
Week of January 31, 2021
Monday, February 1
Homeschool Adventure Series (6-11yrs)6 seats4 days9:30a to 11:30a Ages: 6 - 11
Wonder Workshop Series (6-11 yrs)10 seats4 days1:30p to 3:30p Ages: 6 - 11
Tuesday, February 2
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions20 seats1 day3:00p to 4:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Wednesday, February 3
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions20 seats1 day4:00p to 5:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Homeschool Adventure Series (6-11yrs)8 seats4 days9:30a to 11:30a Ages: 6 - 11
Thursday, February 4
Maker Challenge: Chain Reactions19 seats1 day6:00p to 7:00p Ages: 8 - 11
Friday, February 5
Amazeum You Connect30 seats1 day2:00p to 3:00p Ages: 3 - 99